Artist details
We Ragazzi
Type: Electronic
Tour Dates for We Ragazzi
Hide Past events
Date Artist Venue Country City Distance(km) Distance is based on your IP location Followers Followers according to
Please wait while we collect the latest tour dates for you...

We Ragazzi are three-piece indie rock band that originated in Chicago in 1997 and moved to Brooklyn, New York in 2003.

Original members are Anthony Rolando (vocals, guitar), Colleen Burke (organ) and Alianna Kalaba (drums). Alianna left the band during their first tour supporting the band's debut record Suicide Sound System (1999).

Following a hiatus Timothy McConville joined on drums to record The Ache (2002). The organ that defined the sound of the first record was

Read more

Agent for the artist
Deputy Director
We have no Management details registered for this Artist, please click here to request details to be listed!
Related News